CSA Star Level 2 Attestation

Star Level 2

The Security Trust Assurance and Risk (STAR) Level 2 attestation is a third-party independent assessment of the security of a cloud service provider. The certification leverages the requirements of SOC 2 together with the CSA Cloud Controls Matrix (CCM) criteria.


Zoom’s CSA Star Level 2 Attestation
Zoom’s CSA Star Level 2 Attestations is a SOC 2 Type II report that covers controls relevant to the Trust Services Criteria for Security and Availability and the CCM criteria. Zoom products in scope include the following: Zoom Webinars, Zoom Phone, Zoom Meetings, Zoom Team Chat, Zoom Rooms, Zoom Conference Room Connector, Zoom APIs & SDKs.


Relevant Links
Zoom CSA STAR Level 2 Attestation Report